Peter Sawkins, “Peter’s Baking Party”: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/peters-baking-party-tickets-432750898587 Lesley Riddoch, “McSmorgasbord”: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/mcsmorgasbord-tickets-418053849317 Liz Beevers, “Our Mills: the Story and Storyteller”: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/our-mills-the-story-and-storyteller-tickets-418085634387 Helen Boden and Dorothy Baird, “Rich Words from our Local Poets”: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/rich-words-from-our-local-poets-tickets-432709494747 Heriot-Watt University Archive, “The Tweedie Collection”: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/the-tweedie-collection-a-remarkable-archive-of-our-local-area-tickets-420477588787 Crime Writers’ Panel, “Three Chairs for Crime”: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/three-chairs-for-crime-tickets-418745237277 Central Library, “Treasure your History”, 2pm start: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/treasure-your-history-central-library-edinburgh-and-scottish-collection-tickets-420492222557 Central Library, “Treasure your History”, 3pm start: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/treasure-your-history-central-library-edinburgh-and-scottish-collection-tickets-420496675877 Mary Paulson-Ellis, “Heir Piece”: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/heir-piece-tickets-419765619267 Debut Authors’ Panel: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/debut-authors-panel-tickets-419769972287 Local Authors’ Panel: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/local-authors-panel-tickets-419776451667 Rosemary Goring, “Location, Location, Location: where Mary Queen of Scots made history”: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/location-location-location-where-mary-queen-of-scots-made-history-tickets-420501139227 Gavin Francis, “Your Good Health”: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/your-good-health-tickets-418176305587
Go to Lesley’s page Go to Debut page Go to Liz’s page Go to Poets’ page Go to Crime page Go to Mary’s page Go to Library visit page Go to Archive page Go to Local Authors’ page Go to Rosemary’s page Go to Gavin’s page Go to Peter’s page
Details in accessible format
2022 Festival Programme
Wednesday 9 th - Tuesday 22 nd November